miércoles, 15 de abril de 2015

The food I hate

A food that i really hate is jibia. I just tried it once but it was a bad experience.... it's texture is so bad, it's like too much dense like a gum but it doesn't change it's form. Apart from it's bad texture, it's boring, it doesn't have an interesting taste, it's flavor it's so boring that it isn't even bad.
The day i tried it i was invited to lunch so i couldn't refuse to eat it, also in that time, when i was a child, i didn't like sea food except for some fish. Now i like shellfish and other sea food but jibia i still hate it, and i think i wont change my mind.
And that's the food i hate the most. Like an extra i hate cochayuyo too. I really do hate it.

5 comentarios:

  1. Este comentario ha sido eliminado por el autor.

    ResponderEliminar
  2. I never ate Jibia so I don't know what to say, anyway your picture is so kawaii ^_^

    ResponderEliminar
  3. I hate cochayuyo also! It's really disgusting

    I never eat jibia. Thanks to warming me!

    ResponderEliminar
  4. I don't know its taste, i had never ate it... But i had see it, and it look really bad... The same to cochayuyo

    ResponderEliminar
  5. I don't know its taste, i had never ate it... But i had see it, and it look really bad... The same to cochayuyo

    ResponderEliminar